Entry summary for ***2019 COACH Package*** National College 3D Championships

Summary : 33 Entries

Please Select A Category

To view the entries for a specific category, please select one from the dropdown.

Competitor Name Club
Alli Armstrong Southeastern Illinois College Archery Team
eddie billingsley Unaffiliated
Courtnie Carr University of the Cumberlands
Rebekah Clover Midway University
Darryn Cook-Kelley William Carey University
Mark Elam Lindsey Wilson College
Rodney Estrada Hocking College Archery
Tracey Francis Unaffiliated
Rebecca Gregory Blue Mountain College
Briley Hearrin Kentucky Christian University Archery
Gary Holstein Unaffiliated
Edmond Humphreys, III Blue Mountain College
Misty Hurt University of Pikeville-Archery Team
Shane Hurt University of Pikeville-Archery Team
Jerry Jones Wabash Valley College
James Ketten Southeastern Illinois College Archery Team
Cody Kirby Union College
Caleb Kirby University of the Cumberlands
Earl Lawrence Wabash Valley College
Kenny Louden Bethel University Archery
John McDonald Mississippi College Archery
Donnie Millenbine Unaffiliated
Stacy Riddle Midway University
Gregory Sammons Archers of Alfred State
Hunter Saylors Hocking College Archery
Amy Skelton Liberty University Archery
Johnnie Stinson William Carey University
Kris Strebeck University of the Cumberlands
Benjamin Summers Liberty University Archery
Sierra Walker Unaffiliated
Mark Whitt Kentucky Christian University Archery
John Winchester Emmanuel College Archery
Mary Yocum University of Pikeville-Archery Team